Please click here to view awards from other years.


2004 ILASLA Awards Committee

Brian Hopkins, President
Erin Fiegel, Awards Committee Chair


Honor Awards

Peter Lindsay Schaudt
Landscape Architecture, Inc.

Illinois Institute Of Technology Campus
Chicago, Illinois
Category: Design

Teng & Associates, Inc.
Discovery Park Master Plan
Richmond, Virginia
Category: Planning and Analysis

Wolff Clements & Associates, Ltd.
Centennial Park Natural Area
Orland Park, Illinois
Category: Design

Merit Awards

Douglas Hoerr Landscape
Architecture, Inc.

Country Estate
Wheaton, Illinois
Category: Residential Design

Site Design Group, Ltd.
Dan Ryan Expressway
Landscape Guidelines
Chicago, Illinois
Category: Planning and Analysis